(Turn phone to landscape)
Welcome to THE BOX • A Living Documentary. I have created something profoundly unique. I have made a digital video map of my own mind. A presentation of life birthed from stand up and hip hop formed symbiotically with social media. A life told in thousands and thousands of vignettes recorded over decades of time. The life of a storyteller formed through multiple lenses and life lessons. I have created a digital puzzle of stories and interviews which allows me to create fresh content on an hourly basis. You are witnessing the digital puzzle I have created to keep my mind from falling into the abyss again. This is THE BOX • A Living Documentary.
Art is supposed to disturb the comfortable and comfort the disturbed. Don’t be afraid to tell your story. We are all our own history right now.
Instagram The Box • Kirkland
Facebook 🔥 https://kirknolandthebox.com